Unique futon decors!

The other night I went to a customer’s house for assistance for one of their futons.  As I walked into the house, I thought: What a beautiful house with such a warm and nice feel to each room. As I was leaving they wanted to show me their futon they bought a few years earlier. They were raving how they love their futon and they want another one just like it. When they brought me to their futon( the picture above) I was shocked. It is so not what I have seen. This family took our futon and completely transformed it into a cozy, stylish couch! What a great invention they created with one of our futons, from the San Mateo Futon Shop

Organically Yours,
Marilyn

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Shannon Rae Egan-Lopez on March 15, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    Really like the Austin Powers look on some of these Futons…very inviting.Mr.Bobby Walsh aka: The Futon Man, has my winning stars ***

    All my best,
    Shannon Rae Egan-Lopez

    Reply

Leave a comment